My Favourite Cheesecakes!

Throughout lockdown last year I played around with cheesecakes and found a real love for them. So here are some of my personal favourites!! All of my recipes come from the great ‘Janes Patisserie’. She has got so many good cheesecake recipes, as well as these on her page. Her recipes are so easy to follow and taste so good. These cheesecakes are all non-bake which is just my personal favourite. 

Milky Bar Cheesecake

For any Milky Bar lovers out there, this cheesecake is something you have to make!

When I started making cheesecakes over the first lockdown, this was the first one I tried out. To this day it is still my favourite flavour, I dont know if that is becuase milky bar is my favourite chocolate but it is still a winner for me nonethless and a firm favourite in my house too!

This cheesecake is lovely and creamy and not too sweet for my taste. I decorated mine with Milky Bar buttons and Milky Bar Cookies and Cream.

I really recommend making this cheesecake, it is super easy to make and does not take long at all to make! It takes me less than an hour to make any cheesecake and I always leave in the fridge to set for 24 hours or overnight.

From making this cheesecake it made me want to create so much more and its actually where my baking venture really started!

Find the recipe here https://www.janespatisserie.com/2018/11/05/milkybar-cheesecake/

Salted Caramel Cheesecake

This cheesecake is another firm favourite of mine and my family.

I have made this a couple of times now as it is that good. My mother in law claimed it’s the best cheesecake she had ever had so of course I had to make it again and definitely include it in my list of favourite cheesecakes.

The base is not only crushed digestives but also has a few crushed bits of salted pretzels which give it that extra bit of saltiness, but not too much of course.

Again, super easy to make and doesn’t take long at all. The perfect dessert.

Find the recipe here https://www.janespatisserie.com/2015/11/09/no-bake-salted-caramel-cheesecake/

Milky Bar Cheesecake

Leave a Comment